There is still time to apply for courses beginning this September. Visit either East Ham or Stratford to secure your place. Learn more.
Close search

What are you looking for?

Close video
Term dates for the 2021/2022 academic year.

Some courses may follow different dates so please verify with admissions or your tutor.

Autumn term 2021

Term starts
Monday, 6 September

Staff Development Day (college closed to students)
Friday, 22 October

Half term
Monday, 25 October - Friday, 29 October

Term ends
Thursday, 16 December

Staff Conference (college closed to students)
Friday, 17 December

Christmas holidays
Friday, 17 December - Monday, 3 January

Spring term 2022

Term starts
Tuesday, 4 January

Half term
Monday, 14 February - Friday, 18 February

Staff Development Day (college closed to students)
Monday, 21 February

Term ends
Friday, 1 April

Easter holidays
Monday, 4 April - Monday, 18 April

Summer term 2022

Term starts
Tuesday, 19 April

May Day Bank Holiday
Monday, 2 May

Half term
Monday, 30 May - Friday, 3 June

Term ends
Friday, 1 July

Staff Conference (college closed to students)
Friday, 8 July

Summer holidays
Monday, 4 July - TBC September