Close search

What are you looking for?

Term dates for 2022-23 academic year.

Some courses may follow different dates so please verify with admissions or your tutor.

Autumn term 2022

Term starts
Monday, 5 September 2022

Staff Development Day (college closed to students)
Friday, 21 October 2022

Half term
Monday, 24 October 2022 – Friday, 28 October 2022

Term ends
Thursday, 15 December 2022

Staff Conference (college closed to students)
Friday, 16 December 2022

Christmas holidays
Friday, 19 December 2022 – Monday, 2 January 2023

Spring term 2023

Term starts
Tuesday, 3 January 2023

Half term
Monday, 13 February 2023 – Friday, 17 February 2023

Staff Development Day (college closed to students)
Monday, 20 February 2023

Term ends
Friday, 31 March 2023

Easter holidays
Monday, 3 April 2023 – Friday, 14 April 2023

Summer term 2023

Term starts
Monday, 17 April 2023

May Day Bank Holiday
Monday, 1 May 2023

Half term
Monday, 29 May 2023 – Friday, 2 June 2023

Term ends
Thursday, 6 July 2023

Staff Conference (college closed to students)
Friday, 7 July 2023

Summer holidays
Monday, 10 July 2023 – TBC September 2023